Tim Morphy

Chief Executive Officer

David Sagar

Executive Chair

Elke Gjergja

Director – Corporate Services

Rob Farmer

Chief Operating Officer and Chief Executive Officer – MedHealth Solutions

Sarah Hilt

Group Executive Specialist Services

Thérèse Campbell

Director – Government and Stakeholder Engagement

David Thompson

Chief Financial Officer

Dr Peter Steadman

Chief Medical Officer

David Camilleri

Executive General Manager - mi-Support

Ben O'Neill

Group Executive – RTW Health and Clinical Services

Chantelle McKenna

General Manager – Human Resources

Emily Glenn

Executive General Manager – Health Management Services

Michael Kolomyjec

Director of Strategy — Employment and Training Services

Sotir Kondov

Group Executive — Employment Services

Derek Brand

Head of UHG